This feature is only available for module version V2.9.6 and above.
- Tap on the icon which resembles 4 squares at the bottom right-hand corner of the screen.
- Tap on the ‘Default Light’
- You will see 3 options on this screen. The ‘Restore Memory’ option will set your light to its last setting prior to switching off with the wall switch. The ‘Initial Mode’ will set the light to the factory setting when it is switched off by the wall switch. ‘Customized Mode’ will allow you to select your preferred lighting mode when the wall switch is used.
- Tap on ‘Save’ on the top right-hand corner of the screen to save your preferred setting. Note that your device needs to be updated to module V2.9.6 for the setting to take effect. If this step does not have any effect, please update your device firmware.